2010 Volunteer Awards

The Volunteer Awards presented at Annual Meeting March 22:

President’s Award:
Don Frankenberger

Volunteer of the Year:
George Santos

Distinguish Service Awards:
Chuck Smith, Helpteam, TechTeam, DSL Admin
Roger Kastel, Tech Team and Secretary
Warren Anderson, Tech Team
Cesar Noble
Birgit Pauli-Haack
Lifetime Achievement Award:
Floy Garlit

Long-time generous sponsor of the Naples Free-Net – 1996 -2010
Len Rose, Naples PrintSource

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.