Naples Free-Net Org Chart 2014

2013 Board of Directors

Directors & Officers

  • Warren Anderson (warrena@naples.net)
  • William R.(Bill) Coakley (billcoa@naples.net)
  •  Roger Kastel (rogerk@naples.net), President *
  • Bob Luparello (marine@naples.net), Treasurer *
  • Birgit Pauli-Haack (birgit@naples.net), Past-President *
  • George Santos (georges@naples.net), Vice-President *
  • Sonny(H.J.) Saunders (sonny@naples.net)  Secretary *
  • Charles Smallwood (charless@naples.net)
  • Dennis “Duke” Vasey (nfn00215@naples.net)
  • Marv Weisberg (marv@naples.net)
  • Benno Eidus (nfn005341@naples.net)
  • Al Martinez (amartinez@naples.net)

* Executive Committee

Director Emeritus: Melody Hainsworth (melody@naples.net)

Total: 12 Members | Quorum: 7 Members.

Meetings are every second Monday of the month.
Unless otherwise noted, Board meetings are held at the Naples Free -Net Headquarters, 5035 Tamiami Trail E, Naples, FL 34113

Leave a Reply